Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Coldwater, ON


About Me

Active within 1385 Days

I am from Coldwater, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 4 months and 16 days


Age: 22 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Arabian

Height: 14.1hh

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Barrel racing, trail riding, backyard riding

My Horse's Achievements: She recently helped me win reserve champion at a barrel racing competition.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, run

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: Horses are like potato chips. One is never enough.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We were given her because her companion was being put down..

My Horse Stats

I've had 693 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,619th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

nice horse

Come visit me, Keymand Attention GHA (not my horse), Aharas Image & Apache.

12/08/2013 10:16.17 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to HC
Hi, we left you a vote, we are from Ontario as well, please drop by to meet us, please leave a vote for my Angel Sassy Mac, thanks

Come visit me, Sterl May & Blossom, Angel Royal Mes Apr 16/02-Dec 3/16 & Angel Sassy Mac Mar 8/95-Aug 8/07.

12/08/2013 12:23.44 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X