Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
How do you feel about horse racing?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Standardbred from oneida, KY


About Me

Active within 1026 Days

I am from oneida, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 9 months and 27 days


Age: 7 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Standardbred

Height: 16.0 hands high

Color: Grey

Type of Riding: Trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: Coming when called for & trail riding

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Orange Kool Aid & anything else

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eating, trying to be the boss, & aggravating the others

Pet Peeves: Standing still when being mounted, being shod by the farrier, & having a tight hold on her mouth

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

A relative gave her to me..

My Horse Stats

I've had 363 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,640th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

love her coloring beautiful mare

Come visit me, Apache, Shyner & Radar.

12/11/2013 04:49.32 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Beautiful horse! I love her coloring! Vote 2!

Come visit me, Spangle, Zilker & Rose.

12/11/2013 07:21.15 AM Report This Comment
What a pretty girl! Left you a vote.

Come visit me, RIP Pinocchio, Mucho Gusto "Gus", Ginger, Flipside & RIP Czar.

12/11/2013 02:08.27 AM Report This Comment
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

12/10/2013 04:59.44 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X