Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Morgan from Hudson, WI

Redeaux Fireproof

About Me

Active within 154 Days

I am from Hudson, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 7 months and 23 days

Nicknames: Fireproof, Fire

Age: 5 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Morgan

Height: 15 hands

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: I enjoy my treats, and love to full-out gallop in my pasture.

Pet Peeves: I'm very ticklish, especially on my rump. I'll swing my head around and nibble on you if you do it too much.

My Horse's motto: Is it dinner time yet?

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was a stable hand where he was born..

My Horse Stats

I've had 202 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,657th member on HorseChannel.com.

12 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
Welcome!
He is a good looking boy!!

Come visit me, Titan.

12/22/2013 05:14.35 PM Report This Comment
Hi!
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

12/13/2013 03:02.15 PM Report This Comment
He is such a beauty! You are very lucky!! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

12/13/2013 07:45.10 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Beautiful horse! I love his foal pictures! Is he yours or just lives at the stable you work at? Vote 4!

Come visit me, Spangle: Offline 7/30-8/9, Zilker: Offline 7/30-8/9 & Rose: Offline 7/30-8/9.

12/12/2013 04:38.00 PM Report This Comment
That's a nice looking Morgan! ;) He was really cute as a foal too! Voted

Come visit me, Trudy & Chip.

12/12/2013 01:04.41 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products