Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Morgan from Two Rivers, WI

Affirmative Action

About Me

Active within 1622 Days

I am from Two Rivers, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 5 months and 17 days

Nicknames: Brandy

Age: 8 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Morgan

Height: 15.1 HH

Color: Dark Bay

Type of Riding: Trail, Western, Huntseat, Parking Cars

My Horse's Achievements: Crosses water

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apple Flavored Treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail Riding, Grazing, Licking on Salt Blocks

Pet Peeves: Standing in the wind/rain

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I seen her starving in a field and I offered to purchase her or call the cops. They agreed to sell her to me and we have been working over the years trust and she has gained lots of weight and is very healthy now!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 725 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,674th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

She's beautiful, love the saddle.
Love that you saved her. I have a rescue too.

Love lindsay & Darby

Come visit me, Darby- Offline for a few months-.

12/14/2013 01:26.38 PM Report This Comment
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

12/14/2013 06:49.37 AM Report This Comment
Left you your first vote

Come visit me, Blaze & apache.

12/14/2013 06:34.22 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X