Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Phoenix, AZ

Grace

About Me

Active within 80 Days

I am from Phoenix, AZ and I've been a Club Horse member for 7 months and 20 days

Nicknames: Gracie

Age: 5 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: Western at the moment but hope to train in eventing too.

My Horse's Achievements: Trotted around the arena today on a loose rein. Plus a couple days ago we took her to the range (I participate in Cowboy Mounted Shooting) and she was fine with the gunfire. =)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Oranges are her absolute favorite!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat. xD When we got her she was a little underweight so now all she wants to do is eat.

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My trainer moved to a new place and one day while we were riding one of the neighbors came over and asked if we knew if anyone was looking for a horse. We 'met' Grace a couple days later and I instantly fell in love. <3.

My Horse Stats

I've had 188 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,679th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Pretty horse! I would love to see more pictures of her(I can tell you how to add more if you don't know) Vote 3!

Come visit me, Spangle: Offline 7/30-8/9, Zilker: Offline 7/30-8/9 & Rose: Offline 7/30-8/9.

12/15/2013 01:27.56 PM Report This Comment
Hi!
Pretty horse! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

12/15/2013 06:13.00 AM Report This Comment
Welcome!
Hi I hope you like horse channel. There a bunch of great stories and beautiful horse. Leaving you your fist vote . Hope to hear more, love Lindsay & Darby

Come visit me, Darby-- Thank you for July HOTM! & Dolly--Is voting Copper 264309 for August HOTM!.

12/14/2013 01:22.51 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products