Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Northport, WA

Smoken Hot Rod

About Me

Active within 713 Days

I am from Northport, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 11 months and 20 days

Nicknames: Smoke

Age: 6 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14 or 15 hands

Color: Blue Ron

Type of Riding: rodeo and trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: everything

My Horse's Favorite Treat: she loves her grain.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: She loves to chase cows and just be out of her pin.

Pet Peeves: She is not a fan of getting her hooves messed with.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I ended up owning her when she was two. my mom and da told me that if I could catch her when she was in the field that she could be mine. So I went out with a halter and grain and well she let me walk up to her and catch her and from that day we have been best friends. she also doesn't like anyone messin with her but me..

My Horse Stats

I've had 323 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,687th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog


Come visit me, miles, spots & angel joker.

12/22/2013 12:07.44 PM Report This Comment
Pretty horse! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

12/18/2013 07:33.53 AM Report This Comment
pretty. Voted!

Come visit me, Kiegan & ()---() Spots ()---().

12/17/2013 04:40.09 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X