Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from colbert, WA


About Me

Active within 1619 Days

I am from colbert, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 5 months and 9 days

Nicknames: Band-uh-boo

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 14.5

Color: bay/dark brown

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: bread and oats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat, gallop, get treats

Pet Peeves: lunging whip

My Horse's motto: Horses are the wings to heaven.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was at a friends house one morning and my mom called and said the neighbors horses got out and i need to go help round them up. So then me and my friend got on our bikes and helped the owners,and when we got back to the ranch, they offered us a job to help train/ ride the horses, and soon after, they said we can just have them!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 781 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,693rd member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

hi welcome to HC!
Hi my name is pretty boy i am a american paint horse i am 6 years old and i am new to horse channel, I am very shy yesterday someone rode she was ok she got me to trot and walk around i wore a English saddle with a pink blanket she seems ok for now, :)

Holly, Calhoun, GA.

12/18/2013 01:50.46 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X