Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Where does your horse live?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Welsh Pony and Cob from Waverly, KS


About Me

Active within 404 Days

I am from Waverly, KS and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 10 months and 6 days

Nicknames: butter boy

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Welsh Pony and Cob


Color: red,orange,whit- e

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: alfalfa

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

he was realy skinny so i bought him.

My Horse Stats

I've had 696 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,740th member on

12 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Pretty horse! I would love to see more pictures of him(I can tell you how to add more if you don't know) Vote 11!

Come visit me, Spangle, Zilker & Rose.

01/18/2014 07:41.12 AM Report This Comment
left you a vote

Come visit me, Bob's Dandy Invite.

12/31/2013 11:41.34 AM Report This Comment
Cute! Left you a vote.

Come visit me, RIP Pinocchio, Mucho Gusto "Gus", Ginger, Flipside & RIP Czar.

12/29/2013 03:42.28 AM Report This Comment
CUTE! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

12/28/2013 09:37.17 PM Report This Comment
Left you a vote!!
HI! i'm Lauryn, and my horse is bart! we would love to make new friends and wouls appreciate votes!!!!

Come visit me, Lead the Way.

12/28/2013 11:52.15 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X