Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you ride alone or with other people?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from Mississauga, ON

Diva

About Me

Active within 11 Days

I am from Mississauga, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 months and 18 days

Nicknames:

Age: 7 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed:

Height: 16.2

Color: Buckskin

Type of Riding: Show jumping

My Horse's Achievements: Winning x2 1st places and x3 3rd places at the last show

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Molasses covered apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Jump 3" jumps

Pet Peeves: Velcro

My Horse's motto: Nothing others can do is something impossible for us

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

A good friend of mine.

My Horse Stats

I've had 123 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,747th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
Hi!
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

01/03/2014 04:14.43 PM Report This Comment
beautiful girl! haha I love the halter :) voted

Come visit me, Apollo, Dolly, Aspen, Levi, Ace, Crafty & Itsabelletoo (Elle).

01/03/2014 04:17.59 AM Report This Comment
Welcome!
Leaving a vote! Have a blessed day!

Come visit me, Darby*** Congrats Paige HOTM!!! & Dolly--Please vote Whiskey 237221 May HOTM!!!.

01/02/2014 10:16.54 AM Report This Comment
Pretty girl, voted.

Come visit me, RIP Pinocchio, Mucho Gusto "Gus", Ginger, Flipside & RIP Czar.

01/01/2014 02:44.20 AM Report This Comment

Top Products