Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you like watching horse movies/tv shows?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Arabian from El dorado hills, CA

Sheba

About Me

Active within 203 Days

I am from El dorado hills, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 months and 24 days

Nicknames:

Age: 24 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Arabian

Height: 14.2

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Western, introducing English, a little bit of jumping very small jumps.

My Horse's Achievements: We placed in almost every event in our first show together!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Fresh apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eating, being groomed, having attention, sleeping/relaxi- ng

Pet Peeves: Spray bottles, going faster than a trot, water

My Horse's motto: •Keep calm and heels down
•horses don't speak English, we have to understand they're language.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We rescued her from a ranch, she was on a craigslist ad and when we got her she was 100 pounds underweight and it took us almost a year to get her back to health. Ever since then she's been my best friend..

My Horse Stats

I've had 170 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,761st member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
Beautiful!
My, Sheba is a very beautiful! And now, thanks to your care, she seems to be in great health! Voted! God bless!

Come visit me, Dolly & Smart Lil' Cutter.

01/21/2014 12:14.47 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to hc
Left your first vote

Come visit me, apache & Blaze.

01/04/2014 11:26.56 AM Report This Comment

Top Products