Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Where does your horse live?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from tucson, AZ


About Me

Active within 1019 Days

I am from tucson, AZ and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 9 months and 20 days

Nicknames: Dinero (money in spanish), Cash, Easy Money, REG name- HEZ HOPEFULLY RICH

Age: 3 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Paint Horse

Height: 12

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: Im going to train him to barrel race when he gets old enough

My Horse's Achievements: Triple Registered - Paint, Quarter Horse, and Palomino

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Strawberrys

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run in the big area with other horses under saddle.

Pet Peeves: Being away from his friends!

My Horse's motto: Im going, I'm gone. No ones stopping me.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was my trainers cousins horse..

My Horse Stats

I've had 507 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,796th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog


Come visit me, Seth.

12/11/2014 07:34.26 AM Report This Comment
Adorable pic! Voted!

Come visit me, Roxy, Macs Good and Graceful & Lucy.

01/15/2014 11:10.05 AM Report This Comment
so cute

Come visit me, keni pepsi, sparkles & mini.

01/15/2014 08:27.40 AM Report This Comment
Cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

01/13/2014 07:06.10 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X