Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Bellingham, WA


About Me

Active within 1584 Days

I am from Bellingham, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 4 months and 4 days

Nicknames: BMQ not so speedy

Age: 4 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: Around 15.8

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: Western, English, bareback.

My Horse's Achievements: Learned to jump

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots and horse cookies

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: trail ride, bareback, Western pleasure showing.

Pet Peeves: not getting to snack on the trail

My Horse's motto: eat, eat, eat, and eat some more

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Saw an add on her, when and meet her and feel in love with her!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 742 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,854th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

very pretty! voted

Come visit me, buck, Pebbles, Pig, frosty, Tex & Kid.

01/24/2014 03:40.53 PM Report This Comment
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

01/23/2014 08:13.28 PM Report This Comment
Thanks for voting!
Right back at you!

Come visit me, R.J., Doc, Bucklite, Ben, Buck, Major, Rocky & Denny.

01/23/2014 12:22.51 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X