Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Where does your horse live?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Morgan from Reynoldsburg, OH


About Me

Active within 635 Days

I am from Reynoldsburg, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 9 months and 4 days

Nicknames: Big Man

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Morgan


Color: Black and White

Type of Riding: Bareback

My Horse's Achievements: Great bareback horse

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Bareback Cantering

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Again, he is not my horse, I clean his stall as well as Perry's and get to ride for free..

My Horse Stats

I've had 548 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,894th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

awww he's gorgeous! haha I have that exactly same halter and lead in my tackbox somewhere :)

Come visit me, Apollo, Dolly, Aspen, Levi, Ace, Crafty & Itsabelletoo (Elle).

01/31/2014 11:49.42 AM Report This Comment
Hi Wrangler!
What a handsome boy, I had to stop and say hello.. No way I'm passing this gelding up. Such a beautiful face, so pretty! Welcome to HC! Leaving you a vote! Have a blessed Thursday!

Come visit me, Darby- Offline for a few months-.

01/30/2014 05:39.12 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X