Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you like watching horse movies/tv shows?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Morgan from Stockton Springs, ME

Izzabella

About Me

Active within 116 Days

I am from Stockton Springs, ME and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 months and 24 days

Nicknames: Izzy

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Morgan

Height: 14.7

Color: Dark Bay

Type of Riding: None because she has a lame ankle and so we just do groundwork. But I did ride her once and she just wanted to trot, which makes her ankle swell, and if i could ride her, it would be english.

My Horse's Achievements: She was a rescue, so when she learned not to be afraid of a whip, I was very proud! :)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Sweet feed.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: High-step trot and be collective

Pet Peeves: Walking because she loves to do her high step trot.

My Horse's motto: Little is the new big :)

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She is not my horse but is a 4-h horse in the club I am in and I am the only one that deals with her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 167 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,940th member on HorseChannel.com.

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
Thanks she has a bad leg though.

Come visit me, Izzabella & Zebb's Live Action.

02/07/2014 09:07.43 AM Report This Comment
Hi!
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

02/06/2014 07:21.30 AM Report This Comment
Pretty girl, voted.

Come visit me, RIP Pinocchio, Mucho Gusto "Gus", Ginger, Flipside & RIP Czar.

02/06/2014 01:47.31 AM Report This Comment

Top Products