Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
How many days did you ride last week?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Pollock, LA


About Me

Active within 603 Days

I am from Pollock, LA and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 8 months and 5 days

Nicknames: "Big Money"

Age: 6 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16 hands

Color: Black and White

Type of Riding: Trail/Pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: He just has a calm about him that is so comfortable.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Camping

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: Turn it over to God and Just Breath!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I saw him on Facebook the day after I got out of the hospital for a saddle coming loose while horse was running. I had to have a horse that was gentle. He is amazing!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 329 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,955th member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Thank you! Here's a vote for you too! What a handsome boy.

Come visit me, Superman & Cricket.

02/14/2014 05:57.15 PM Report This Comment
Vote Melodic HOTD by Valentines day!

Come visit me, Melodic.

02/11/2014 09:45.42 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to HorseChannel!
Such a beautiful horse. Mind if I give a tip? Do daily and weekly activity points like poll and quizzes to win prizes. I voted for you.

Come visit me, Dash.

02/09/2014 05:35.40 AM Report This Comment
nice horse
welcome I have a horse that looks a lot like yours so here is a vote for you

Come visit me, cheyenne, Fast Eddie, Midnight & Romeo.

02/09/2014 03:06.42 AM Report This Comment
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

02/08/2014 07:22.30 AM Report This Comment

Top Products