Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Tennessee Walking Horse from Middletown, OH


About Me

Active within 1562 Days

I am from Middletown, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 3 months and 13 days

Nicknames: Kingers Reg. Kingfisher's Copy

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Tennessee Walking Horse

Height: 15.2

Color: solid black

Type of Riding: Trail Riding

My Horse's Achievements: Yes, becoming a successful riding horse

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat and be spoiled

Pet Peeves: fast movements on his back.

My Horse's motto: Let's do this

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We was training him and fell in love with him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 772 friends visit me.

I'm the 42,968th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

He's such a pretty boy, love the color and long hair !
Lilly and Suz

Come visit me, Lilly.

02/28/2014 10:46.22 AM Report This Comment
beautiful :) he looks just like my neighbor's Walker!

Come visit me, Ace, Itsabelletoo (Elle), Apollo, Aspen, Dolly, Crafty & Levi.

02/13/2014 04:29.53 AM Report This Comment
Leaving your pretty Walker my vote.

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

02/12/2014 08:48.04 AM Report This Comment
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

02/12/2014 07:17.09 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X