Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you compete at shows/events with your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from barberton, OH

Chocolate Truffles

About Me

Active within 170 Days

I am from barberton, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 months and 21 days

Nicknames: Truffles, Luffy, Truffaluffagus

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Paint Horse

Height: 15.1 HH

Color: Black with a bald face

Type of Riding: Everything

My Horse's Achievements: First and Second place finish in our first dressage show; reliable, dependable and useful trail mount; best competitive trail partner ever!!!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eating, Turnout, Trailer Rides, Shows, Trail rides- She's a girl on the go!

Pet Peeves: I wish she was a little more cuddly

My Horse's motto: Life is too short, Ride Often!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She was given to me by a close friend. I had a miscarriage and could not get pregnant. She suggested that I get back into Horses and hopefully I would be less depressed. She gave me Truffles. I found out I was pregnant with my horse-crazy daughter a few weeks later..

My Horse Stats

I've had 162 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,083rd member on HorseChannel.com.

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
beautiful and congratulations on your daughter

Come visit me, Apache, Shyner & Radar.

03/15/2014 02:42.37 PM Report This Comment
here's your first vote truffles!
I like your horse! she looks talented.

Come visit me, Prince Teton, Cocoa & Azteca.

03/12/2014 05:58.56 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products