Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Where does your horse live?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Pembroke Pines, FL


About Me

Active within 961 Days

I am from Pembroke Pines, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 7 months and 21 days

Nicknames: No

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 16 hands

Color: Sorrel

Type of Riding: Western pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: Yes

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Watermelon, apples and mints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat and sleep

Pet Peeves: Trailing alone

My Horse's motto: Patience is a virtue

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I volunteered at a horse rescue facility and met him there. He is the first horse I have owned. He's so kind and patient with me. He taught has taught me how to be a good horse person. Even though I adopted him and saved him he definitely saved me too..

My Horse Stats

I've had 251 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,090th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Left a vote.

Come visit me, Mystic, Cisco, Angel Meg, Bo and Jazz & Nugget.

06/27/2014 02:47.38 PM Report This Comment
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

03/12/2014 04:27.00 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X