Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Oxford, WI

Zipadie Do Da

About Me

Active within 1524 Days

I am from Oxford, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 2 months and 4 days

Nicknames: Zip, Zippy

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Arabian

Height: 14.2hh

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: Western and English

My Horse's Achievements: Several first and second places in 4-H Western Pleasure,Halter- /Showmanship, trail Class.
Several first and second places in 4-H and local Speed Shows
Top Tens at State Gymkhana
Top Tens at State Show jumping
Participant in 2014 Midwest Horse Fair Equine Fashion Show

My Horse's Favorite Treat: peanut butter sandwiches!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, gallop, water crossings, barrel racing, jumping.

Pet Peeves: Being caught

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 1068 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,120th member on

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Hes so handsome!
I love the stockier Arabs!

Come visit me, Lucky, Dun n' Red Lace, Spirit & Cochise.

03/26/2014 07:31.01 AM Report This Comment
Nice horse.

Come visit me, Keymand Attention GHA (not my horse), Aharas Image & Apache.

03/21/2014 03:17.06 PM Report This Comment
03/20/2014 12:22.07 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X