Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Where does your horse live?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Oxford, WI

Zipadie Do Da

About Me

Active within 952 Days

I am from Oxford, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 7 months and 13 days

Nicknames: Zip, Zippy

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Arabian

Height: 14.2hh

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: Western and English

My Horse's Achievements: Several first and second places in 4-H Western Pleasure,Halter- /Showmanship, trail Class.
Several first and second places in 4-H and local Speed Shows
Top Tens at State Gymkhana
Top Tens at State Show jumping
Participant in 2014 Midwest Horse Fair Equine Fashion Show

My Horse's Favorite Treat: peanut butter sandwiches!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, gallop, water crossings, barrel racing, jumping.

Pet Peeves: Being caught

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 717 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,120th member on

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Hes so handsome!
I love the stockier Arabs!

Come visit me, Dun n' Red Lace, Spirit, Cochise & Lucky.

03/26/2014 07:31.01 AM Report This Comment
Nice horse.

Come visit me, Keymand Attention GHA (not my horse), Apache & Aharas Image.

03/21/2014 03:17.06 PM Report This Comment
03/20/2014 12:22.07 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X