Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Welsh Pony and Cob from Craigsvillie, WV


About Me

Active within 1515 Days

I am from Craigsvillie, WV and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 1 month and 28 days

Nicknames: What's up Doc

Age: 8 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Welsh Pony and Cob

Height: 13.05

Color: Dapple gray

Type of Riding: Musical freestyle dressage,and halter class

My Horse's Achievements: He won 1st place in musical freestyle dressage.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Gallop

Pet Peeves: Tarps

My Horse's motto: Don't call me a cowgirl until you see me ride!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My mom watched him at a local show and later the owner said he was for sale and mom bought him on the spot!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 844 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,141st member on

14 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

04/01/2014 05:23.53 AM Report This Comment
beautiful horse! here's a vote! please come vote for my Prince Teton, we're going for HOTD today!

Come visit me, Azteca, Cocoa & Prince Teton.

03/31/2014 05:46.18 AM Report This Comment
Beautiful horse! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

03/29/2014 06:37.03 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X