Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What is your primary riding discipline?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com
 

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from TILLAMOOK, OR

Quik

About Me

Active within 171 Days

I am from TILLAMOOK, OR and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 months and 24 days

Nicknames: Quiker's, and Big Guy

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16"2

Color: Palamino

Type of Riding: Trail and Trick

My Horse's Achievements: He has learned not to be afraid of the Ocean anymore. He also has become a leader instead of a follower

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything Peppermint

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat Candy Canes and give kisses

Pet Peeves: He hates being separated from Mrs. Quik

My Horse's motto: If it ain't broke don't fix it.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was going to look at a bay horse for sale and the lady brought Quik with her as a trailer buddy and I didn't like the bay so I offered her the same money for my horse and she sold him to me..

My Horse Stats

I've had 256 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,152nd member on HorseChannel.com.

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
Leaving my vote for your talented horse!

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

04/01/2014 10:32.09 AM Report This Comment
Handsome! Voted.

Come visit me, RIP Pinocchio, Mucho Gusto "Gus", Ginger, Flipside & RIP Czar.

04/01/2014 02:34.28 AM Report This Comment
very pretty horse! voted

Come visit me, frosty, Kid, Tex, Pebbles, buck & Pig.

03/30/2014 07:59.45 AM Report This Comment
Hi!
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

03/30/2014 06:18.58 AM Report This Comment

Top Products