Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from Fargo, ND

Spanky

About Me

Active within 219 Days

I am from Fargo, ND and I've been a Club Horse member for 8 months and 6 days

Nicknames:

Age: 8 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: 15.2 hands

Color: Sorrel with a snow blanket

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Pretty much anything

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat!

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Love at first sight! I volunteer at a local horse rescue...she came in one afternoon in July...she stuck her head over the stall door, and I knew I had to have her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 246 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,217th member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
I love Appys! I love your color! I just love you!

Come visit me, Moose & Dolly.

04/22/2014 07:31.33 PM Report This Comment
I love that color!!
Soooooooooooooooooooo cute!!!

Come visit me, Ben, Doc, Bucklite, Remington Was Sold This Summer, Rocky, Denny, Buck, Luke Was Sold To Some Friends, Zac was Sold This Summer, Major & R.J..

04/22/2014 10:19.24 AM Report This Comment
Leaving my vote for your pretty Appy :-)

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

04/21/2014 11:29.39 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to HorseChannel! Left you a vote :)

Come visit me, Annie.

04/20/2014 09:08.17 AM Report This Comment

Top Products