Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Tampa, FL


About Me

Active within 1487 Days

I am from Tampa, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 1 month and 1 day


Age: 22 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 15.3

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat and play with his jolly ball

Pet Peeves: Fly spray!

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was looking for an older horse to learn on and he was perfect!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 803 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,234th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

04/27/2014 07:23.53 PM Report This Comment
Vino is very handsome - so shiny! Voted.

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

04/25/2014 02:19.54 AM Report This Comment
He is SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!!! You are so lucky! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

04/24/2014 07:14.40 AM Report This Comment
gorgeous horse! I love how his coat shines! He's so pretty! here's your first vote! he looks like a great first horse!

Come visit me, Azteca, Cocoa & Prince Teton.

04/24/2014 05:11.08 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X