Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Where does your horse live?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Tampa, FL


About Me

Active within 916 Days

I am from Tampa, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 6 months and 9 days


Age: 21 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 15.3

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat and play with his jolly ball

Pet Peeves: Fly spray!

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was looking for an older horse to learn on and he was perfect!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 484 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,234th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

04/27/2014 07:23.53 PM Report This Comment
Vino is very handsome - so shiny! Voted.

Come visit me, RIP Pinocchio, Mucho Gusto "Gus", Ginger, Flipside & RIP Czar.

04/25/2014 02:19.54 AM Report This Comment
He is SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!!! You are so lucky! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

04/24/2014 07:14.40 AM Report This Comment
gorgeous horse! I love how his coat shines! He's so pretty! here's your first vote! he looks like a great first horse!

Come visit me, Prince Teton, Cocoa, Azteca & R.I.P. Angels According to Prince and Aspiration.

04/24/2014 05:11.08 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X