Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
How often do you trail ride?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Miniature Horse from copperopolis, CA


About Me

Active within 450 Days

I am from copperopolis, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 5 months and 6 days

Nicknames: sparky man

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Miniature Horse

Height: 9 hands

Color: white and redish/brown ears

Type of Riding: my cousin rides him

My Horse's Achievements: being so cute

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat

Pet Peeves: getting baths

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

my grandma gave him to me..

My Horse Stats

I've had 540 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,237th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Repent and believe in the Lord Thy God!
I care about you and want you to go to heaven with God. If you have a Bible, I urge you to read it.
Please consider my words and comment on my page soon!
God Bless!

Come visit me, ~Mia~.

04/25/2014 12:19.32 PM Report This Comment
5th vote for you super cute pony! Good luck on HC!

Come visit me, Ben, Doc, Bucklite, Rocky, Denny, Buck, Major & R.J..

04/25/2014 09:47.45 AM Report This Comment
sooo cute! voted

Come visit me, Prince Teton, Cocoa, Azteca & R.I.P. Angels According to Prince and Aspiration.

04/25/2014 04:31.39 AM Report This Comment
Leaving my vote for your little cutie!

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

04/25/2014 04:20.23 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X