Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Where does your horse stand in the herd hierarchy?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from SAN DIEGO, CA

Charlie

About Me

Active within 89 Days

I am from SAN DIEGO, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 months and 29 days

Nicknames: Good Time Charlie

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: western pleasure, reining & cutting

My Horse's Achievements: Jr. Champ Western Pleasure PCQHA

My Horse's Favorite Treat: watermelon

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: chasing cows, riding bridless in the pasture, eating carrots and watermelon, just hanging out

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: My parents bought him for me

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was looking for a new show horse, my trainer found him.

My Horse Stats

I've had 151 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,240th member on HorseChannel.com.

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
He is beautiful! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

04/27/2014 08:07.13 AM Report This Comment
lovely horse! I like his coat color!my horses love to do all the things he likes to do, especially chasing cows and watermelon!

Come visit me, Prince Teton, Cocoa & Azteca.

04/26/2014 06:45.34 AM Report This Comment
Nice horse.

Come visit me, Apache & Aharas Image.

04/25/2014 03:10.34 PM Report This Comment
1st Vote!!!
How cute! Love his color!

Come visit me, Doc OMG HOTD Again!, Remington, Rocky Thanks for HOTD!, Denny, Luke, Zac, Major & R.J. Thank you for HOTD!!.

04/25/2014 09:52.12 AM Report This Comment

Top Products