Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you compete at shows/events with your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from VA, VA

Cocoa

About Me

Active within 122 Days

I am from VA, VA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 months and 3 days

Nicknames:

Age: 8 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16.2

Color: Dark Bay

Type of Riding: English

My Horse's Achievements: Riding on the road, and not racing everything that goes by him,because he is off the track race horse now.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Fruit

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat

Pet Peeves: Not being with the herd and alone.

My Horse's motto: Gravity is a bitch, but get back on anyways. Never give up when things get tough.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I wanted a horse forever and he was one that i tried out, and really love..

My Horse Stats

I've had 178 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,262nd member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
He is a beauty! I see why you fell in love with him! :) Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

04/30/2014 09:27.19 AM Report This Comment
lovely horse! I have a cocoa too! he looks like a great first horse! voted

Come visit me, Prince Teton, Cocoa & Azteca.

04/29/2014 05:14.16 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products