Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Wapiti, WY


About Me

Active within 1166 Days

I am from Wapiti, WY and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years and 17 days

Nicknames: Yellow, Cowboy, Golden Boy

Age: 24 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.3

Color: Golden Palomino Roan

Type of Riding: Western, bareback, roping, jumping and trick-riding

My Horse's Achievements: Learned to be a trick riding horse at the age of 19.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Saltine Crackers, apples, grain, and cookies

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, chase mares, and sometimes be ridden

Pet Peeves: Not getting his way, other geldings.

My Horse's motto: I'm the boss.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Dad's trail/hunting horse. Well no one had ridden him in 12 years and one day I decided I was going to ride this one horse. I took him out and rode him bareback. He tried to buck me off, but eventually gave up. Ever since we have been best friends. Rodeos, pack-trips, and just pleasure riding..

My Horse Stats

I've had 803 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,306th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Leaving my vote for your pretty horse!

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

05/08/2014 11:26.04 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X