Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Mule from Wapiti, WY


About Me

Active within 1165 Days

I am from Wapiti, WY and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years and 16 days

Nicknames: Jen, Jen Jen, Young Lady, Red Queen

Age: 26 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Mule

Height: 15.3

Color: Red/ Brown

Type of Riding: Pack mule

My Horse's Achievements: Let me nurse her back to health from leg injury, allowed to be wormed.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Grain and apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Be left along, and be taken up in the mountains.

Pet Peeves: Being wormed, touched on the face and being hand fed.

My Horse's motto: My love is limited to certain people.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Dad rescued her from the mountains from an abusive owner. Now she is loved and spoiled to death..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1093 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,310th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

so cute
I love your mule i am also glad you found a home for the mule dose it do farm work?

Holly, Calhoun, GA.

05/21/2014 06:40.27 AM Report This Comment
Glad that your family rescued her and are giving her a good home. Voted.

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

05/08/2014 01:44.53 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X