Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Wapiti, WY


About Me

Active within 1168 Days

I am from Wapiti, WY and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years and 18 days

Nicknames: El, Princess, Girl with attitude

Age: 22 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.2

Color: Dark Bay

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements: Learned how to barrel race and allowed me to ride her in the rodeo.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Grain and carrots and sugar cubes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Be with Pumpkin

Pet Peeves: loud noises, being ridden in an arena and not getting her way, being separated from Pumpkin

My Horse's motto: I get everything my way!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

One of dad's horses. She is Casey's Aunt.

My Horse Stats

I've had 948 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,311th member on

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

lol to!
My sister is named Elli to lol that is funny I am leaving a quick vote for the pretty bay i love bays!

Holly, Calhoun, GA.

05/13/2014 07:13.03 AM Report This Comment
My sisters name is Ellie! Cute horse!

Come visit me, R.J., Doc, Bucklite, Ben, Buck, Major, Rocky & Denny.

05/08/2014 08:57.02 AM Report This Comment
She is very pretty! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

05/08/2014 06:00.31 AM Report This Comment
Ellie looks a lot like my old horse, Coy:)

Come visit me, Reb, Dash & Coy.

05/07/2014 02:37.11 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X