Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Murray, NE


About Me

Active within 884 Days

I am from Murray, NE and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 11 months and 17 days

Nicknames: "Just Right"

Age: 28 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16.2hh

Color: Chesnut

Type of Riding: Western Pleasure, Creek Jumping, Bareback

My Horse's Achievements: JR is trained in Dressage, English/Western Pleasure, Track Racing.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Molasses Bars

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: RUN RUN RUN!!--Run the rider right off!

Pet Peeves: If JR is not exercised for a few weeks, he has rapid weight loss:(

My Horse's motto: Don't go through life saying "I should'v," If you didn't succeed, you tried.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

The previous owner of JR brought us together..

My Horse Stats

I've had 851 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,339th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Hey, Joley & RJ!
Yeah what a coincidence!
Thanks for the vote!

Come visit me, JR & Sierra.

10/18/2014 09:06.30 PM Report This Comment
How cute!!! Voted!
LOL my horses name is R.J.! What a beautiful horse good luck with him!
Joley & R.J.

Come visit me, R.J., Doc, Bucklite, Ben, Buck, Major, Rocky & Denny.

05/14/2014 05:34.11 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X