Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Are you a member of any horse-related organizations?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Miniature Horse from Bird in Hand, PA


About Me

Active within 819 Days

I am from Bird in Hand, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 5 months and 15 days


Age: 6 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Miniature Horse

Height: 32 inches

Color: black and white pinto

Type of Riding: none

My Horse's Achievements: Had her first colt Chrome

My Horse's Favorite Treat: peppermint treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat and kick other horses

Pet Peeves: me messing with her ears

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She was cheap and pretty.

My Horse Stats

I've had 433 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,340th member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Eli is the same way (touchy with the ears) I think he was abused by the owners before the ones that we got him from. You can't raise your hand above his head or he spooks.

Come visit me, Cinnamon (270037) & Eli(270057).

05/28/2014 05:38.13 AM Report This Comment
ohhhhhh what a cutie!!!! :)

Come visit me, Apollo, Dolly, Aspen, Levi, Ace, Crafty & Itsabelletoo (Elle).

05/14/2014 01:43.01 PM Report This Comment
Pretty Horse!
She is very pretty! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

05/14/2014 11:22.43 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X