Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Have you ever dressed your horse in a costume?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Mount Sterling, KY

Music

About Me

Active within 139 Days

I am from Mount Sterling, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 months and 11 days

Nicknames: DLS Working Overtime (Register Name) MEW MEW (Nickname)

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.3hh

Color: Bay (Dark brown, with black mane and tail)

Type of Riding: Jumping, eventing, dressage, trail rides.

My Horse's Achievements: She was only a western horse and was sold to auction and never learned to jump but, now I trained her to jump 2'6" and counting

My Horse's Favorite Treat: CARROTS

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Roll, roll, roll!

Pet Peeves: Bites when tightening the girth

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My friend got her from auction. When we finally bought a house with a barn we got her. She has been her ever since August of 2013.

My Horse Stats

I've had 200 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,363rd member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
Hi!
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

05/22/2014 10:27.40 AM Report This Comment
Cute! Left you a vote:)

Come visit me, Annie.

05/19/2014 09:22.04 AM Report This Comment
She is a pretty horse! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

05/19/2014 08:17.19 AM Report This Comment
beautiful horse! she looks sweet!

Come visit me, Prince Teton, Cocoa & Azteca- please vote for me for HOTM!.

05/18/2014 02:42.13 PM Report This Comment

Top Products