Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you follow the World Equestrian Games?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Rochester, NY

Tino

About Me

Active within 106 Days

I am from Rochester, NY and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 months and 29 days

Nicknames: TT

Age: 30 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height:

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: Bareback

My Horse's Achievements: Loved me with all his heart <3

My Horse's Favorite Treat: EVERYTHING HE CAN CHEW!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Get treats from me

Pet Peeves: When I leave the barn. He hits his stall door with his front hoove!

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Love at first sight.

My Horse Stats

I've had 263 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,377th member on HorseChannel.com.

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
Thank you!
Thank you so much guys! He does try to drink my coffee. He is so funny it is like he loves the smell of the coffee especially when he is eating!!

Come visit me, Tino.

05/26/2014 10:25.35 AM Report This Comment
Dunkin donuts coffee
Lol does he try to eat your coffee? My horses always want some then when I take the lid off and pour some out they just sniff it and look at me. He's very cute! Left you a vote

Come visit me, Pensacola's Carboncopy & Eragon.

05/23/2014 03:39.10 AM Report This Comment
pretty horse! voted

Come visit me, Prince Teton, Cocoa & Azteca.

05/22/2014 05:28.02 AM Report This Comment

Top Products