Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Concord, MA


About Me

Active within 1281 Days

I am from Concord, MA and I've been a Club Horse member for 3 years, 11 months and 7 days

Nicknames: Teddy Bear, Ted, Teddy Bears Comin

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 17.1h

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Eventing Dressage

My Horse's Achievements: He competed in a high level event and won first

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots and Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, Sleep, Jump, gallop, play, rear, paw

Pet Peeves: Carrots

My Horse's motto: True hearts can't be broken

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was at an action house.

My Horse Stats

I've had 767 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,378th member on

13 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Gorgeous! Left a vote.

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

05/24/2014 03:45.32 AM Report This Comment
He is so beautiful! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

05/22/2014 07:44.41 AM Report This Comment
How cute!!! Voted!
I have a dark blood bay! His name is R.J.! I love teddy's coat!

Come visit me, R.J., Doc, Bucklite, Ben, Buck, Major, Rocky & Denny.

05/21/2014 01:57.11 PM Report This Comment
pretty horse you have :)

Come visit me, Millie.

05/21/2014 11:34.16 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X