Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you identify primarily as…
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Oconto, WI

spirit

About Me

Active within 116 Days

I am from Oconto, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 10 months and 14 days

Nicknames: no

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 14.6

Color: buckskin

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements: trusting me

My Horse's Favorite Treat: raisins with cheerios mixed in

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat lay in the sun graze

Pet Peeves: white bags saddle

My Horse's motto: better to have it and not need it than to need it and not have it

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

site of him bought him.

My Horse Stats

I've had 282 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,472nd member on HorseChannel.com.

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
✞ Deacon is such a sweet gentle soul, he loves kids. When a child is around he lowers his head down with VERY soft eyes and it almost seems as if he tries to make his body small ~it is such a sight to see. Some of you will gasp at this but I don’t lunge Deacon before riding, never have. He has always been such a gentleman. I do lunge him sometimes if I don’t have time to ride and it’s just to have time with him. I sure do hope your weather is better than it has been here. The winds have been terrible 20-30 mph and cold! Happy trails to you and here is a whinny and a click on your horseshoe with love =)

Come visit me, Whiskey & Deacon.

12/28/2014 08:15.00 AM Report This Comment
left you your first vote : ) handsome horse

Come visit me, Teddy.

06/17/2014 10:34.29 AM Report This Comment
Horses are not 14.6 hands there are only 4 inches in a hand.

Come visit me, Keymand Attention GHA (not my horse), Apache & Aharas Image.

06/17/2014 08:44.37 AM Report This Comment

Top Products