Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Tolar, TX

Rising Star

About Me

Active within 14 Days

I am from Tolar, TX and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 month and 10 days

Nicknames: Fat Boy is his nickname, basically his name, actually.

Age: 17 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.2 hands

Color: Black/brown

Type of Riding: I ride him western in local horse shows, playdays, and the occasional trail ride.

My Horse's Achievements: We have won Reserve Champion at our 4-H show two years in a row.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything. This horse will eat anything that looks like food, but I believe his favorite is peppermint.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: He really enjoys trail riding and just riding in general, as long as he has something he is doing to keep him occupied. He also really likes eating...

Pet Peeves: He does not like being consistently wet, or being told he can't do something.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I have always loved horses and begged my parents for one since I could talk. One day, coming home from a baseball game, we saw a massive black horse eating in a once-empty pasture. Me and my sister cried and cried, and something just clicked between me and him. We get along really well, and he's my baby, and he'll always protect me if he thinks I'm, in danger..

My Horse Stats

I've had 84 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,490th member on HorseChannel.com.

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

Top Products