Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you compete at shows/events with your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from Snow Hill, NC

Jasper

About Me

Active within 53 Days

I am from Snow Hill, NC and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 month and 23 days

Nicknames:

Age: 13 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Paint Horse

Height: 15.3 hands

Color: Strawberry Roan

Type of Riding: I ride him Western mostly and just do trail riding, but I've started English and am training him to jump. I also ride bareback a ton.

My Horse's Achievements: I've been working on training him to jump, and he recently has been able to go over very small jumps successfully.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Corn cobs. He goes crazy over them.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: He loves to be lazy when he can, but he also likes short gallops around the fields. He also loves to scratch his butt on everything.

Pet Peeves: He absolutely hates when people lean on him.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was my first horse and I bought him two years ago. My trainer knew the people selling him, and I fell in love the moment I saw him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 129 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,533rd member on HorseChannel.com.

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
he is a beauty

Come visit me, Apache, Shyner & Radar.

07/27/2014 05:10.59 PM Report This Comment
hi
left a vote

Come visit me, free wind -thank you everypony!-.

07/07/2014 04:14.33 PM Report This Comment
Welcome! Left you a vote :)

Come visit me, Annie.

07/07/2014 08:59.13 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Beautiful horse! I would love to see more pictures of him(I can tell you how to add more if you don't know) Vote 3!

Come visit me, Spangle: Runnng for Sep. HOTM, Zilker & Rose: Please vote Spangle Sep. HOTM.

07/07/2014 06:36.50 AM Report This Comment

Top Products