Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Spotted Saddle Horse from Germanton, NC

Nova

About Me

Active within 167 Days

I am from Germanton, NC and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 months and 17 days

Nicknames: Streetwalker's Silhouette

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Spotted Saddle Horse

Height:

Color: Black & white

Type of Riding: Trail riding, and sometimes show riding. ALL WESTERN.

My Horse's Achievements: Many ribbons of all colors

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples (:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Get baths, and loves to be groomed in general. She also LOVES to be in the creek splashing around.

Pet Peeves: She hates rattling sticks, and horses that crowd her out while riding.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She was the meanest horse on the property when she came to my barn. She was rescued and untrained at 3 years old. Well, I sat in the pasture day after day, and earned her trust by some occasional apples. Then I started the training process...it took months and months. My grandma bought her for me with some money my grandpa had left me before he died. She's been mine for 6 years now (:.

My Horse Stats

I've had 228 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,538th member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
beautiful pinto you've done a great job with her

Come visit me, Apache, Shyner & Radar.

07/09/2014 07:26.26 PM Report This Comment
Hi!
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

07/08/2014 04:07.36 PM Report This Comment

Top Products