Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Mustang from Holtwood, PA

Shashone Shine

About Me

Active within 126 Days

I am from Holtwood, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 months and 8 days

Nicknames: Shone

Age: 6 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Mustang

Height: 14.2

Color: Tri-Color Paint

Type of Riding: Western riding and a little bit of jumping.

My Horse's Achievements: She has allowed people to touch her and is now calm enough to get a saddle on, ride, and work.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: She loves anything sweet. From apples, to carrots to celery.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run, Play, Roll, and Sleep

Pet Peeves: Pressure on her head, legs picked up, and being touched.

My Horse's motto: Green+Green=Bla- ck and Blue
If you don't have the fireworks, then you don't have the fun.
You know your broke when the adults act more green and wild then you do.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I am not the full owner, but I came across her when I advertised to be a horse caretaker when people vacationed and needed a watch person..

My Horse Stats

I've had 158 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,662nd member on HorseChannel.com.

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
cute horse! here's a vote!

Come visit me, Prince Teton, Cocoa, Azteca & R.I.P. Angels According to Prince and Aspiration.

08/15/2014 05:50.18 AM Report This Comment

Top Products