Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What is your primary riding discipline?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com
 

My Horse Profile

Tennessee Walking Horse from Danville, KY

Double Stuff

About Me

Active within 32 Days

I am from Danville, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 month and 3 days

Nicknames:

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Tennessee Walking Horse

Height: 15hh

Color: Black

Type of Riding: Mostly Trail, a few small shows

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Pears

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail Ride

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My neighbor raised her, than sold her to the people across the street from me, I bought her from them. We have been together ever since!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 177 friends visit me.

I'm the 43,693rd member on HorseChannel.com.

21 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
beautiful boy

Come visit me, Apache, Shyner & Radar.

09/15/2014 07:56.45 AM Report This Comment
leaving a hello vote

Come visit me, miles the snortser, spots the mud king & angel joker.

08/31/2014 09:16.06 PM Report This Comment
Another vote for you!

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

08/25/2014 07:13.55 AM Report This Comment
Hi!
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

08/24/2014 01:44.20 PM Report This Comment
Leaving your pretty horse my vote :-)

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

08/24/2014 09:34.23 AM Report This Comment
walkers
Aaahhhh! Walkers are large Paso Finos in my mind.

Come visit me, Storm.

08/23/2014 09:07.06 PM Report This Comment
Nice horse.

Come visit me, Keymand Attention GHA (not my horse), Apache & Aharas Image.

08/23/2014 08:20.36 AM Report This Comment
She is very beautiful! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

08/23/2014 07:13.49 AM Report This Comment

Top Products